KR

مجموعة البنية الأساسية

حلول البناء

مواد البناء

توفر كيمجي رامداس لمواد البناء حلولاً متكاملة لصناعة البناء. ويشمل ذلك مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية العالمية والمحلية الرائدة في مجال الأدوات الصحية ، بلاط الأرضيات والجدران ، مواد العزل الهيكلي ، مواد البناء الكيميائية ، الأخشاب المقاومة للحريق ، ذوى الأبواب ، الأبواب الفولاذية ، مواد السباكة والأغطية ، أغطية الفتحات ( المانيهول ) وأغطية غرف التفتيشللمجمعات السكنية والتجارية.

تشتهر الشركة بنهجها الموجه نحو العملاء ، وتمتلك خمس صالات عرض في سلطنة عمان وفريق من الخبراء المدربين تدريباًجيداً للتعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المتخصصة. تشمل العلامات التجارية المعروضة روكا (إسبانيا) ، فرانك (سويسرا) ، جاكوار (الهند) ، ويف (عمان) ، باجنو ديزاين (إيطاليا) ، ريجينوكس (هولندا) ، الشمس والمها (عمان) ، جونسون (المملكة المتحدة ، الهند) ، نيرو جرانيت) ماليزيا ، فيتنام ، إندونيسيا) ، أم. أم. أل. (ماليزيا( ، ميراج (إيطاليا) ، أرجينتا (أسبانيا( ، ثيرمودرين (الهند( ، قلوبال كاستينق (الهند) ، قراس (المملكة المتحدة) ، ماريس بوليميرز ، بونار ناتبيت ، آيه. سى. إيه. ، آى. آر. سى. مابى (إيطاليا) ، فليتويك (المملكة المتحدة( ، إيكو روبيرويد (المملكة المتحدة( ، نافكو (الإمارات) ، كريسينت (الهند) ، بوليفلور (المملكة المتحد) ، ديوراكريل (هولندا) ، رامكور (المملكة المتحدة).

الكهرباء

مع سمعة طيبة دائماً في تقديم أكثر من المتوقع ، تقدم كيمجي رامداس للكهرباء أحدث التقنيات في مجال الكهرباء والإضاءة. والشركة رائدة في مجال إضاءة أل. إيى. دى. (LED)في سلطنة عمان ، وقد نفذت الشركة العديد من الأعمال المرموقة لكل من الحكومة والقطاع الخاص.

تشمل الخدمات والمنتجات المقدمة ما يلي:

  • المفاتيح الكهربائية لجميع أحجام المباني والتطبيقات
  • تقنية بص بار دكتينق للأنظمة أم. فى. و أل. فى. MV و LV.
  • نظام إدارة الكابلات الكامل مع جى. آى. و جى. آر. بى. GI و GRP.
  • كابلات مقاومة للحريق وأنابيب جى. آى. GI
  • تصميم وتوريد مجموعة واسعة من تركيبات الإضاءة وأنظمة التحكم في الإضاءة وتركيبات الإضاءة المعمارية.
  • تصميم وتوريد وتركيب الإضاءة الأرضية للملاعب وساحات العرض ، إضاءة الشوارع وإنارة الواجهات .

تعد الشركة داعماً قوياً للعلامات التجارية العمانية وقد قامت بترويج وتسويق العلامات التجارية المحلية مثل ماجيليت ، مفاتيح العسار لتوزيع الكهرباء ، سخانات مياه هوتيكس ، سخانتت مياه الوطنية ، وأنابيب هوتاك وملحقاتها.

الأصباغ

تتمتع شركة كيمجي للأصباغ ، إحدى الشركات الرائدة في صناعة الأصباغ في سلطنة عمان ، بخبرة تزيد عن 35 عاماً في هذا المجال. وهى شركة حاصلة على شهادة الجودة أيسو 2008 : 9001 كيو. أم. أس. ISO 9001: 2008مع معدات حديثة للغاية ، وتبيع مجموعة مكونة من 100 منتج عبر شبكة تحتوى على أكثر من 150 وكيل في سلطنة عمان.

إلى جانب تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الأصباغ الزخرفية والصناعية ، وكشركة مصنعة مسؤولة إجتماعياً ، قادت الشركة مبادرات الحكومة الخضراء وكانت أول من أدخل مواد الطلاء الصديقة للبيئة ومنخفضة المركبات العضوية المتطايرة إلى سلطنة عمان. كيمجي للأصباغ لديهاأيضاًشراكات مع شركة بيرموجلاس (المملكة المتحدة) للأصباغ المزخرفة ، نوليفير (المملكة المتحدة) للطلاء المنتفع ذو أساس مائى ، أصباغ هارونا (سنغافورة) للتشطيبات الحجرية وأصباغ ويلكوت (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) لطلاء الأخشاب.

من خلال نشر ثقافة الجودة في كل مستوى من مستويات الشركة والدعوة إلى فلسفة التحسين والتطوير المستمرة ، تحصلت الشركة أيضاً على شهادة الأيسو 2004 : 14001 ISO 14001: 2004.

المقاولات

تخصصت كيمجي رامداس للمقاولات في الإنشاءات السريعة وأعمال الهندسة الكهربائية والميكانيكية لمشاريع البناء المتوسطة والكبيرة منذ عام 1970م . وتشمل مجالات عملنا الرئيسية بناء الفيلات الفاخرة والمباني السكنية والتجارية متعددة الطوابق والمباني الصناعية ومستودعات التخزين

وتشمل أيضاً دعم البنية الأساسية من خلال تشييد أماكن إقامة للعمال ، أسطول لنقل العمال والمواد ، بالإضافة إلى فريق من المهندسين الذين لديهم معرفة محدثة بالمعايير الدولية ، مدعومة بإقتدار من قبل الحرفيين ذوي المهارات العالية.

KR

Infrastructure Cluster

Construction Solutions

Building Materials

Khimji Ramdas Building Materials provides end to end solutions for the construction industry. This includes a wide range of leading international and local brands in sanitary ware, floor and wall tiles, structural waterproofing materials, construction chemicals, fire-rated timber, door cores, steel doors, plumbing material and access covers, manhole covers and GRP manhole covers for residential and commercial complexes.

Reputed for its customer-oriented approach, the company has five showrooms across Oman and a well-trained team of experts to handle its vast range of specialised products. Brands offered include Roca (Spain), Franke (Switzerland), Jaquar (India), Wave (Oman), Bagno Design (Italy), Reginox (Netherlands), Al Shams and Al Maha (Oman), JOHNSON (UK, India), NIRO GRANITE (Malaysia, Vietnam, Indonesia), MML (Malaysia), MIRAGE (Italy), ARGENTA (Spain), Thermodrain (India), Global Casting (India), Grace (UK), Maris Polymers, Bonar Natpet, ACE, IRC. Mapei(Italy), Fleetwick (UK), IKO Ruberoid (UK), Naffco (UAE), Crescent (India), POLYFLOR (UK), DURACRYL (Holland) and Ramkor (UK).

Electrical

With a reputation for always delivering more than expected Khimji Ramdas Electrical offers state of the art technology in the electric and lighting field. The pioneers in LED lighting in Oman, the company has executed several prestigious jobs for both the government and the private sector.

The services and products offered include:

  • Switchgear for all sizes of buildings and applications.
  • Bus Bar Ducting for both MV and LV systems.
  • Full cable management system with GI and GRP.
  • Fireproof cables and GI conduits.
  • Design and supply of a wide range of functional light fittings, lighting control systems and architectural light fittings.
  • Design, supply and installation of stadium and parade ground lighting, street lighting and facade lighting.

The company is a keen supporter of Omani brands and has promoted and marketed local brands such as MajeLite, Al Assar Distribution Boards, Hotex Water Heaters, Al-Watani Water Heaters and Hotace pipe and accessories.

Paints

One of Oman’s leading paint manufacturers, Khimji Paints has over 35 years of expertise in the industry. An ISO 9001:2008 QMS certified company with ultra-modern equipment, it sells a range of 100 products through a 150+ dealer network in Oman.

Besides offering a wide range of decorative and industrial coatings, as a socially responsible manufacturer the company has lead the government’s Green initiatives and was the first to introduce Low-VOC, Eco-friendly paints into Oman. Khimji Paints also has partnerships with Permoglaze (UK) for Decorative Paints, Nullifire (UK) for water-based intumescent coating, Haruna Paints (Singapore) for Stone Finishes and Wellcoat Paints (UAE) for wood coatings.

By propagating a culture of quality at every level of the organization and advocating a philosophy of continuous improvement, the company also has an ISO 14001:2004 certification.

Construction

Khimji Ramdas Construction has specialised in fast track constructions and MEP works for medium and high range construction projects since 1970. Our key areas of operation include construction of luxurious villas, residential and commercial multi-storey buildings, industrial buildings and storage warehouses.

Support infrastructure includes accommodation for workers, a fleet for transportation of labour and material, as well as a team of engineers with updated knowledge of international benchmarks, ably supported by highly skilled artisans.